Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Costello

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Billy Costello

4.9 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Art

Art

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Jackie Williams

Jackie Williams

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys and gals have been the best! From fast service and partnerships with local repair shops to the rental car and more. This was my first accident and not sure how the claim process went and the people from state farm were so helpful and courteous. Also at the rental car office the manager commented on how great my insurance was. I am recommending Kristin and Billy to all my friends!"
Profile photo of KELLY HUBBARD

KELLY HUBBARD

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Nick Richardson

Nick Richardson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Supports Community Organizations and Veterans. I highly recommend Billy"
Profile photo of James Athan

James Athan

February 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"Pro-active communication is not this agent's strong suit. It is best that you follow up with them, because in my experience, they do not, which undermines trust for clients. I suggest that your office read this book by Stephan M.R. Covey; "The Speed of Trust"."
Profile photo of Connie Keen

Connie Keen

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice Office Folks. I bring payments there and it's local. Love that."
Profile photo of david zion

david zion

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a great deal on home and auto"
Profile photo of Stephanie Scott

Stephanie Scott

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allstate was trying to force me into a policy I did not need or want. Costello state farm in deer park was recommended, so I called. Kristen(the agent) knew exactly what I was talking about, and by the end of our conversation she had gained another customer. I then told a friend give them a chance. My friend did, and Kristen saved my friend $600+ a year!(not a typo) on the same policy that allstate was overcharging her on. So both of us highly recommend state farm."
Profile photo of tyler gulliford

tyler gulliford

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Always answers any questions I have and makes sure that I don't need anything else before I leave! They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Pitts

Kelsey Pitts

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Billy and State farm are a blessing to Deer Park and the community!"
Profile photo of Mike Achurra

Mike Achurra

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They should teach a class on how they do it here. Only took a few minutes and Nate was saving me money all over the place. He pulled all the "discount double checks" out. Switched carriers on two vehicles on the spot. Added term life as well. Saved 30$ a month."
Profile photo of R Achurra

R Achurra

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is by far the most community oriented I've ever seen! They are going to save me $30 on my Auto Policy and that's with ADDING life insurance!!!!!"
Profile photo of Rita Willer

Rita Willer

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very polite and very helpful with any questions we have! We really appreciate how quick they respond when we have needed help! I would highly recommend them!😄"
Profile photo of Forrest Mimnaugh

Forrest Mimnaugh

September 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"I tried to get this company to renew my hazard policy for my home. They did not contact me back several times after several discussions. Eventually we though we had it figured out and they told me they had sent the renewed policy to my mortgage lender. However my mortgage lender never got the policy and issued a Lender based hazard insurance on my behalf. Thanks for making me look bad Deer park branch."
Profile photo of Joanna Kvidahl

Joanna Kvidahl

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They care about getting you the best coverage at a reasonable price. They made it easy to convert my policies from Arizona to Washington. Helped me find coverage for my new buildings and guided me through the pitfalls of owning acreage in the mountains."
Profile photo of Terra Bache

Terra Bache

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Billy and his agency are top notch! From the customer service they provide, to the great advice and friendly atmosphere they provide. These folks are good at what they do!!"
Profile photo of Josh Guild

Josh Guild

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Billy and his team were top notch from start to finish. During these crazy times, he helped me find a life insurance policy that fit my budget and helped put my mind at ease!"
Profile photo of Ambizzle

Ambizzle

May 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t love this office more. The peeps here are like family!"
Profile photo of Crazy Liam

Crazy Liam

May 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy Lenz is amazing !! I’ve always had great service at billy Costello’s office. I’ve been with them for years at State Farm."
Profile photo of Nic Olson

Nic Olson

May 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! Their involvement in the community has been astounding, really making themselves a Deer Park staple!"
Profile photo of Josh Lenz

Josh Lenz

May 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance with the State Farm office in Deerpark for 22 years. They have always been quick to take care of any changes to my policies and claims that needed to be handled. I know that with only one call they will take care of everything from start to finish, unlike some companies that leave you feeling as though you have to keep calling to get answers or get a problem solved. They are also extremely helpful with any questions that I might have regarding my homeowners & auto policies. It is a pleasure knowing that you’re working with a business that gets involved with it’s small town and their activities like the historic Trunk or Treat & Winterfest. If you’re looking to change you're existing insurance give Billy and his team a call."
Profile photo of Scott Lewis

Scott Lewis

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Billy and his staff are knowledgeable, personable and professional. I couldn’t ask for a better experience with his agency!"
Profile photo of Cherie Sims

Cherie Sims

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy is the best she goes out of her way. Cindy takes great care of my mom and me"
Profile photo of David Waddington

David Waddington

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office, Cindy has been there for years and is always willing to answer questions and help out when ever needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David W

David W

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm Insurance for several years. With Kristin’s help, I was able to get the answers to all my questions, helping me to make decisions that were very important to me. Working with such a wonderful and knowledgeable person really made what I thought was going to be a daunting task a very pleasurable experience."