Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hayden Rozelle

Hayden Rozelle

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Rozelle
"I love State Farm. Especially Billy Costello, what a great guy. Even better dogs!! Meeting Jake was also a real treat. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Ashley Strack

Ashley Strack

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Strack
"This office is always so welcoming. Love the dogs too."
Profile photo of P and A

P and A

April 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by P and A
"We were signed up for Drive Safe & Save without our knowledge or consent. This is an app based tracking system that uses a Bluetooth dongle and gives a 10% discount to the policy. It is an opt-in only discount (according to State Farm). On finding out about tracking device, we removed it from our insurance, which then increased the price by 10%. I tried to resolve the issue with Billy as we felt this should have been disclosed to us when we went with State Farm and that the increase shouldn't apply. He blamed miscommunication (two 15 minute phone calls, one specifically regarding policy and discounts) and refused to remove the price increaase. Not a nice experience. Fortunately State Farm are very good and they've taken care of the error."
Profile photo of jacqueline rodriguez

jacqueline rodriguez

February 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by jacqueline rodriguez
"Never call back and prices are high"
Profile photo of patrick murphy

patrick murphy

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick murphy
"Love these guys. They really care and treat you like family. Great folks to deal with."
Profile photo of Dawn Kleinhuizen

Dawn Kleinhuizen

September 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Dawn Kleinhuizen
"Don't know, never met him. We did have our insurance threw that office but we have since changed offices. Billy told our new agent he would call us but never did. This office was not the usual we have experienced with State Farm."
Profile photo of Art

Art

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art
"Great insurance company to work with"
Profile photo of anne wines

anne wines

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anne wines
"Fantastic Insurance Agents! Super Friendly, very prompt and courteous staff as well as cost affective! We needed to lower our auto insurance expenses for monthly budget and get homeowners on our log home, these agents did it and then some! We have saved over $140 per month on all of our insurance needs over the other company we had been with for 14 years, that was only suppling us with auto insurance. Billy Costello -State Farm Agents did this for us in just 1 phone call- everything was sent up and we have been so happy we have made the move to do business with them! Two weeks later we bought 2 new vehicles and it was a simple phone call and we were set up with the changes needed- customer service is Excellent here. Don't hesitate to make the change to this State Farm Office they are EXCELLENT at serving their customers!"
Profile photo of Stephen Schulte

Stephen Schulte

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Schulte
"I’ve been a customer for nearly 30 years and definitely recommend them as a fantastic insurance agent."
Profile photo of Karlee shorts

Karlee shorts

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee shorts
"Awesome customer service! The team makes it easy to get switched over with great rates!"
Profile photo of Joey

Joey

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey
"Billy was great to work with on the phone. He took the time to ask all the right questions to ensure all my insurance needs were met."
Profile photo of sarah swerin

sarah swerin

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah swerin
"We are so happy we changed to State Farm. We are saving on our monthly premium and receiving excellent customer service. My husband really enjoys visiting the office to pay the bill and see the dogs. Best insurance company yet!!!!"
Profile photo of Todd Peltier

Todd Peltier

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Peltier
"They are so helpful ,always know your name when you walk in the door . Plus they have 2 amazing puppies that greet you"
Profile photo of emt1d

emt1d

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emt1d
"Friendly, and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Lisa Adams

Lisa Adams

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Adams
"Great local personalized insurance broker."
Profile photo of Ryan Wilson

Ryan Wilson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wilson
"Tri-County Little League can't thank you enough for all of the time and energy you have put in as a volunteer and sponsor to help make our Little League program great,"
Profile photo of Andrea D.

Andrea D.

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea D.
"Not only do we receive excellent service from Billy and his team with regard to our insurance needs, but their efforts in the community have a direct impact on our family as well. We appreciate all of their spirit in making Deer Park such a great place to live, work and play!"
Profile photo of Glenn-Kenneth Cragun

Glenn-Kenneth Cragun

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn-Kenneth Cragun
"This insurance office is unlike any other! The customer service is outstanding and they truly do care about their customers! Shout out to Carmen for helping my husband and I get everything combined and making the process so seamless!!"
Profile photo of Jason Joralemon

Jason Joralemon

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Joralemon
"Great team that is always kind, helpful, and always available to assist you with claim questions and policy options."
Profile photo of Brenda Newsom

Brenda Newsom

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Newsom
"Friendly Staff, super helpful on my claims and helping me understand not only my car insurance but also my business insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Marrotte

Lisa Marrotte

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marrotte
"Great insurance, been going through them for years. Cindy is awsome. Thank u for everything you do."
Profile photo of Dan D Shorts

Dan D Shorts

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan D Shorts
"Great, friendly staff! Competitive pricing and awesome customer service!! Billy is very involved with our community and has built a business here to be proud of!!!"
Profile photo of Dani Joralemon

Dani Joralemon

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Joralemon
"Billy and his team are always so helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to our families needs. When we had our house fire Billy was here that morning to see what we needed and to make sure we were taken care of!"
Profile photo of Rich Pfaeffle

Rich Pfaeffle

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Pfaeffle
"The folks at Deer Park State Farm are super. They have helped me get the coverage I need. They are all friendly and knowledgeable. If you have a need for insurance, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of sheila eseau

sheila eseau

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheila eseau
"Billy Costello and team are ready for you with an individual plan to meet your needs and cover your family throughout hardships. You will feel from the moment of walking into this agency the warmth as they make you feel like family."